Contact the team

Melanie Simm

Military Sales Director

Email mel@ndiver.com

Telephone +44(0)1257256949

Mobile +44(0)7877693876

Neil Tordoff

Military Sales Director

Email neil@ndiver.com

Telephone +44(0)1257256936

Mobile +44(0)7872061533

Paul Case

Engineering Director

Email paul@ndiver.com

Telephone +44(0)1257256947

Lee Ryan

Military Sales Assistant

Email lee@ndiver.com

Telephone +44(0)1257256935

Nathan Durrington

Project Manager

Email nathand@ndiver.com

Telephone +44(0)1257256949

Mobile +44(0)7932792060

Paul Wright

Safety & Reliability Manager

Email engineer2@ndiver.com

Telephone +44(0)1257256947

Joe Wilde

Military Assistant

Email joe@ndiver.com

Telephone +44(0)1257256935

Alina Sipolniece

Military Sales Assistant

Email alinas@ndiver.com

Telephone 44(0)1257256942